UPDATE #6!!!! Who say we dont want to Pay?



UPDATE #6!!!!

i have collected the cheque from KWSP and mailed it to PTPTN via Pos Laju and was received by their end.

Called to double confirm on their receiving. its rm14K for you all for now. and dont simply give me warning for not paying up. now keep your end of the bargain with:

1. PTPTN..im still waiting for my 1% admin fee conversion

2. Adjust my balance accordingly and update my balance of payment

3. improve your service and also ways/portals of payments

For track backs of my prev post kindly see here for my rants

a recap of what happened previously:

 

UPDATE #5!!!!

Got a call from KWSP on 6th October with regards to my cheque for PTPTN is ready for collection.

This is what i call examplementray service by a Gov agency..kudos

will drop by KWPS next friday 22 October to collect it. Will also go to PTPTN n pass them the cheque. will update from there onwards..

KWSP is on twitter btw…kindly follow them here

PTPTN..im still waiting for my 1% admin fee conversion

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

