Quick update on “my open letter to RIM”

well, just a quick update:

my telco actually took it seriously ( thx for the assistance..you knw who you are) and had a pow wow with the lousy distributor and manage to get me my replacement set (for the 9700 of course)..n i ditched it to my dad (and pray he doesn’t face the issues i did)

but then Qs are:

1. does the distributor needs to learn about my open letter only to act on the 1 to 1 replacement?

2. BB help on twitter stil sucks! they even asked me if they did help with my recent BlackBerry question? Please take their survey so they can improve service?
GUYS!! WHAT DID YOU HELP ME WITH? NOTHING!!!!


3. again, is it just me being unlucky with having 3 berries replaced to me in less then 1 year where your local support cant handle?!

for those who didnt know about what i was talking about >> click here

dear RIM i demand an explanation!

and guess what am i ditching you guys for >>

a 2yrs old samsung running winMo6.5!!

which is not a “full fledged” new edged and social friendly smartphone, at least it DOESNT DIE ON ME SO OFTEN LIKE YOUR BERRIES!!

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Quick update on “my open letter to RIM”

  1. Donny Ang says:

    It is rather unfortunate that you suffer this… RIM does owe you an explanation… but they choose to ignore it… That is a really sad case. I can imagine what it is like to be in your shoes… 😦

Leave a Reply

