rehabilitated berry-addict

its been 50 days since i last BBM, whatsapp and even FB via my berry.
Thanks for the assistance and also reply from RIMs Customer Loyalty Officer and her effort to assist me thru my case.
But sadly to say, i will not own a berry device anytime soon (ie i wont fork out my $$ to buy another berry) until:
1. RIM can buck up for good
2. OS 7 devices can be up gradable to OS8(QNX) without any glitch
3. Proper distributors and local customer support.
4. Less ridiculousness in the device pricing

enuff said..im still using my winmo6.5. eventho i miss all those social features, but its still more reliable then my old 9700

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

